I’m changing things up for my blog. I’m just involved in some very exciting soul-searching times and I want to better respond to to those.

Running to your giant will include a lot of the old style content I posted. But, I need to be more intentional integrating my faith and the solutions it provides.

I want to engage you at the heart level. For a long time, I’ve shied away because of the mess I thought my life had become. That’s what happens. You get scared, you try to run, you look for escape routes.

The truth is. At least for me, when I am in isolation it only gets worse. I think to much about my crap. I dwell on mistakes.

After years of avoiding I’m coming to grips with that harsh reality I’ve neglected the people close to me.

You may not believe that, but I have.

So, in the days ahead, I’m becoming intentional with reclaiming my role. As a friend says, becoming who I was born to be. Maybe I can help you, get there, too.

This is about being talking about issues and problems at the heart level. No masks, no games, no regret, no regret.

Thanks for being my friend.

If you’d receive my daily text or monthly updates just email me deanmjackson1@gmail.com